Menu

Dealers Handbook in Colorado

For a nominal fee, you can get your new registration sticker with next day delivery. Learn more below.

Service Comparison State Motor Vehicle Agency
Online Registration
Same Day Processing
E-Copy of Registration No
Next Day Delivery No
Alternate Mailing Address Requires Address Change
Phone Support No
Convenience Fee $0 $29
Learn More Do it for me

Start Your CaReg Expedited Registration Renewal

Dealership Information Online

For dealership information, check out the state's web page, which lists dealership requirements in concise paragraphs. Or, obtain a copy of the state's Motor Vehicle Industry License Law Manual.

What You'll Find

Colorado's Motor Vehicle Industry License Law Manual includes detailed information on a long list of topics, including Surety Bonds, deceptive trade practices, and place of business requirements. This 28-page information-nugget comes in handy by keeping you abreast of Colorado's dealership rules and regulations.

On the short web page listing dealership requirements, you can also find links for downloading needed applications.

Related Content

Provide Feedback

DMV.org BBB Business Review

Looking for Dealers Handbook in Another State?